COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Status
Mr. Rambabu Mutyala	Non-Executive - Independent Director (Chairman)
Mr. Rambabu Arumilli	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mrs. Rajeswari Immani	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Chode Suresh	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Status
Mr. Rambabu Arumilli	Non-Executive - Independent Director (Chairman)
Mr. Rambabu Mutyala	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mrs. Rajeswari Immani	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Chode Suresh	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

3. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Status
Mr. Rambabu Mutyala	Non-Executive - Independent Director (Chairman)
Mrs. Rajeswari Immani	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Bala Subramanyam Vanapalli	Executive Director